Upcoming Events

Feb
15th

February 15:
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Mutiny Pirate Bar & Island Grille in Elkridge
Sponsored By: Comcast Business

Register for Mutiny Pirate Bar & Island Grille in Elkridge

Mar
15th

March 15:
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Brand Boosters

Registration Coming Soon

Apr
19th

April 19:
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: AbleSpark

Registration Coming Soon

May
17th

May 17:
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

Jun
21st

June 21:
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Crowne Plaza in Annapolis
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

Jul
19th

July 19:
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

Aug
16th

August 16:
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

Sep
20th

September 20:
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

Oct
18th

October 18:
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

Nov
15th

November 15:
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

Dec
20th

December 20:
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Venue: Need a Venue
Sponsored By: Need a Sponsor

Registration Coming Soon

THANK YOU FOR HELPING US GET THE WORD OUT ABOUT OUR EVENTS:

– BNI 4 Shore | bni4shore.com
Coffee News Marylandcoffeenewsmaryland.com
Connect Speed Networking | connectspeednetworking.com
– Greater Crofton Chamber of Commercecroftonchamber.com
Greater Severna Park and Arnold Chamber of Commerce | gspacc.com
Level 10 | level10.biz
Networking Advocate | networkingadvocate.com
Northern Anne Arundel County Chamber of Commerce | naaccc.com